Quilters’ Survey

I want to encourage you to take the Quilters’ Survey. It starts on Monday, February 7, 2022. And runs through Friday, February 11,2022. You can find it here.   Not only is it a chance to have your voice heard by the innovators in the quilting industry. You can win prizes too! Twenty-five $50 gift […]

Read More

Paper-pieced Valentine

Here’s a little Valentine treat for you, because we love you! A quick, last minute project for your favorite Valentine. It’s a paper-pieced Valentine heart that you can make into pillow, a tote bag. Or make several and make a small quilt or wall hanging, or just one for a mini. You’ll probably come up […]

Read More

Quilters’ Survey

What’s important to you as a quilter? Let us know through the annual Quilters’ Survey! Handi Quilter has been sponsoring the survey for many years to help us know what YOU want. And then we try our best to deliver!   Your responses inform decisions about products, services, and how companies interact with quilters. Prizes!!! […]

Read More

Win a Moxie

Yes, you read that right. You can get a chance to win a Moxie longarm quilting machine of your very own! Just by attending a quilt show. It’s a win-win! Houston International Quilt Festival is going virtual this year (thanks 2020). The biggest, and one of the best quilt shows of the year will host […]

Read More

Shop @ Home LIVE

Shop @ Home Live!  If you’re on Facebook you probably already know about this fun new event that Handi Quilter hosts on our Facebook page each week. If not, I’m gonna get you up to speed! It happens every Tuesday at 2p Eastern, 1p Central, Noon Mountain, and 11a Pacific time. It is on our […]

Read More