Tension Headache

I’ve got a cure for your tension headache. Tension is the first thing you need to learn when starting out with longarm quilting. It’s not hard to learn. Many quilters have a bit of a mental block about it. We have been told repeatedly to not touch the tension on our domestic machine’s bobbin. Fear […]

Read More

Learn

In reflecting back on 2020, one thing is certain, it’s been a year full of change. We had to learn new ways of living. From the way we work, to the way we shop and even the way we learn. And learn we did! Learning We learned how to cook at home, everyday, we learned […]

Read More

Social Media Resources

After getting multiple questions from folks, I came to realize that not everyone is aware of the rich array of social media resources available to Handi Quilter owners and those interested in Handi Quilter. So this week I’m going to let you know what’s out there and where you can find it. YouTube Go to […]

Read More

What’s New

We have introduced a lot of new things lately here at Handi Quilter, so I thought I’d fill you in on what’s new. I wouldn’t want you to miss anything! I’ll start with storage solutions. Purple Bobbins These beautiful bobbins are a gorgeous shade of Handi Quilter purple. You get 30 bobbins packaged in a […]

Read More

Shop @ Home LIVE

Shop @ Home Live!  If you’re on Facebook you probably already know about this fun new event that Handi Quilter hosts on our Facebook page each week. If not, I’m gonna get you up to speed! It happens every Tuesday at 2p Eastern, 1p Central, Noon Mountain, and 11a Pacific time. It is on our […]

Read More