0
0
0
Weeks
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec
0
0
0
Weeks
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Ready for some summer quilting fun?

Daily Demos

Quilt Show

Education

Savings

Join us for a week of live demos, education opportunities, and more! Tag your quilts on Facebook and Instagram with #HQSummerShow now until July 30th for a chance to win an HQ Stitch 210!

Videos will stream live on Facebook and YouTube at 12pm Mountain Time (2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 11 am Pacific). It’s a great opportunity to ask questions and be part of the conversation. We’ll also have daily giveaways for commenters — hope to see you there!

Live demo of the popular 15-inch HQ Moxie.

Watch live at Noon Mountain Time:

Live demo of our HQ Capri stationary longarm.

Plus, a tour of Handi Quilter headquarters.

Watch live at Noon Mountain Time:

Live demo of our best-selling HQ Amara longarm.

Plus, a look at the Pro-Stitcher robotics system.

Watch live at Noon Mountain Time:

Live demo of the feature-rich HQ Forte longarm.

Watch live at Noon Mountain Time:

Live demo of the industrious HQ Infinity.

Plus, Quilt Show Awards and HQ Stitch 210 winner!

Watch live at Noon Mountain Time:

NEW! Virtual classes let you learn at your own pace and include access to free bonus content.

NEW! Virtual classes let you learn at your own pace and include access to free bonus content.

Sign up to receive updates about the show.